The Wildcat Roar

2019-2020 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Ladueaway11-0W
Ladueaway
Fri, Sep 06 Rosati KainHome5-11L
Rosati KainHome
Mon, Sep 09 Parkway northAway11-7W
Parkway northAway
Tue, Sep 10 Incarnate wordAway16-1W
Incarnate wordAway
Thu, Sep 12 st.josephAway3-5L
st.josephAway
Fri, Sep 13 AfftonHome1-18L
AfftonHome
Mon, Sep 16 St.CharlesHome9-6W
St.CharlesHome
Thu, Sep 19 Lutheran southHome5-10L
Lutheran southHome
Tue, Sep 24 UrsulineAway8-3W
UrsulineAway
Wed, Sep 25 St.Charles westHome5-1W
St.Charles westHome
Fri, Sep 27 VersaillesHome3-8L
VersaillesHome
Sat, Sep 28 DixonVersailles13-3W
DixonVersailles
Tue, Oct 01 Trinity Away17-1W
Trinity Away
Thu, Oct 03 Notre DameAway3-4L
Notre DameAway
Fri, Oct 04 4:00Parkway westHome
Parkway westHome
The Student Newspaper of Westminster Christian Academy
Scores and Schedules