The Wildcat Roar

2019-2020 Girls Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 03 Affton Away3-0W
Affton Away
Wed, Sep 04 Incarnate wordHome0-2L
Incarnate wordHome
Sat, Sep 07 BorgiaAway0-2L
BorgiaAway
Sat, Sep 07 KirkwoodBorgia2-0W
KirkwoodBorgia
Sat, Sep 07 Francis Howell CentralBorgia1-1T
Francis Howell CentralBorgia
Sat, Sep 07 BorgiaAway0-2L
BorgiaAway
Sat, Sep 07 kirkwoodBorgia2-0W
kirkwoodBorgia
Wed, Sep 11 UrsulineHome2-0W
UrsulineHome
Thu, Sep 12 John BurroughsAway0-2L
John BurroughsAway
Sat, Sep 14 11:30 amBoonvilleHickman
BoonvilleHickman
Tue, Sep 17 5:45 pmLindberghAway
LindberghAway
Thu, Sep 19 Lutheran NorthAway2-0W
Lutheran NorthAway
Sat, Sep 21 SummitAway0-2L
SummitAway
Tue, Sep 24 Lutheran Southhome2-0W
Lutheran Southhome
Wed, Sep 25 Notre DameHome3-0W
Notre DameHome
Thu, Oct 03 LadueAway2-0W
LadueAway
The Student Newspaper of Westminster Christian Academy
Scores and Schedules